Skip to main navigation.

Annual Meeting

2018 Annual Meeting

Itasca-Mantrap held its 78th Annual Membership meeting June 7 at the Park Rapids Area High School. A total of 645 Members and friends enjoyed dinner before the meeting.
The business meeting included reports from Itasca-Mantrap Board Chair Nancy Utke, President-CEO Michael Monsrud, CFO Christine Fox and Itasca-Mantrap’s 2017 Washington Youth Tour representative, Amber Schroeder.

Director elections were held for a three-year term in two districts. In District 6, Incumbent Tim Kivi received 695 votes, and Winona LaDuke received 289 votes. Incumbent Dan Breitbach was uncontested in his bid for re-election in District 7 and was elected by acclamation.

Numerous door prizes were given away, including four kids bikes, two $100 cash registration prizes and five $200 energy certificates.

The board held a reorganization meeting and elected officers:  Chair – Nancy M. Utke, Vice Chair – Dan Breitbach, Secretary – Tim Kivi, Treasurer – Terrence Cook, and Assistant Secretary-Treasurer – Al Czeczok.



The 2019 Annual Meeting will be held Thursday, June 19.



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo